European Union Partners

Warsaw University of Life Sciences (SGGW-WULS)
Jagiellonian University in Krakow (JU)
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences (BOKU)
Coimbra Polytechnic Institute (IPC)
Dublin Institute of Technology (DIT)
Royal Institute of Technology (KTH)
Association for European Life Science Universities (ICA)

Russian Federation Partners

Saratov State Agrarian University (SSAU)
Moscow State University of Food Production (MSUFP)
Omsk State Technical University (OSTU)
Moscow State University of Geodesy and Cartography (MIIGAIK)
State University of Land Use Planning (SULUP)
Tula State University (TSU)
Russian State Agrarian University - Moscow Timiryazev Agricultural Academy (RSAU-MTAA)
Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation (MESRF)
Siberian Federal University Krasnoyarsk     (SibFU)
Agrotex Semena Saratov (AS)

Republic of Kazakhstan Partners

Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan (MESK)
Taraz State University (TarSU)
Seifullin Kazakh Agrotechnical University (KazATU)
Kazakh National Agrarian University (KazNAU)
Atyrau State University (ASU)
West Kazakhstan Agrarian-Technical University  - Uralsk (WKATU)
Kostanay State University (KSU)
KZ Agency of Applied Ecology (KAPE)
Coalition for Green Economy (ALE) - Associated Partner
The European Commission support for the production of this publication does not constitute an endorsement of the contents which reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.